Contacts

Home  / Contact

Universal Mfg. Co.

Universal Mfg. Co.
1128 Lincoln Mall
Suite 301
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 261-3851
info@universalmfgco.com

UniversalMfgCo.com

Chairman of the Board
Robert E. Scott
Universal Mfg. Co.
Office: (402) 477-6767
robert@wrkllc.com
President & CEO
Thomas C. Hance
Universal Mfg. Co.
Office: (402) 261-3851
thance@universalmfgco.com
Chairman of Audit Committee
Jeff Einfalt
Universal Mfg. Co.
Office: (402) 417-6172
jeinfalt@hotmail.com
Transfer Agent
Securities Transfer Corporation
www.stctransfer.com

UMC ReTech

UMC ReTech
405 Universal Diagonal St.
Algona, IA 50511
Toll Free: (800) 343-3557
Phone: (515) 295-3557
Fax Toll Free: (888) 343-3557
Fax: (515) 295-5537
info@umcretech.com
UMCReTech.com
Customer Service
Susan Hall
(515) 295-3557 ext. 122
shall@universalmanf.com

Man Lift Mfg. Co.

Man Lift Mfg. Co.
2501 W. Dixon Blvd.
Shelby, NC 28152
Phone: (704) 482-1399
Fax: (704) 482-2327
info@manliftmfg.com
ManLiftMfg.com
Sales
(704) 482-1399
sales@manliftmfg.com
Parts and Service Support
(704) 482-1399
support@manliftmfg.com

Metal Works Mfg. Co.

Metal Works Mfg. Co.
2501 W. Dixon Blvd.
Shelby, NC 28152
Phone: (704) 482-1399
Fax: (704) 482-2327
info@metalworksmfg.com
MetalWorksMfg.com
Sales
(704) 482-1399
sales@metalworksmfg.com

Ultra Armoring, LLC

Ultra Armoring, LLC
2501 W. Dixon Blvd.
Shelby, NC 28152
Phone: (704) 482-1399
Fax: (704) 482-2327
info@ultraarmoring.com
UltraArmoring.com
Sales/RFQ/RFI
(704) 482-1399
info@ultraarmoring.com